Special Services » Department Staff Contact Info

Department Staff Contact Info

DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES
302 ELM STREET

Dr. Michael Weissman
Asst. Supt. for Pupil Services

mweissman@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400 x4442
Fax 908-789-3241

Andrea Lo
Special Ed. Supervisor PreK-12
908-789-4400 X4617 & X4497
alo@westfieldnjk12.org
 

Theresa Tyminski

Catherine Liegel

Executive Secretary to Dr. Weissman

Admin. Secretary/Teams 3 & 5

 

ttyminski@westfieldnjk12.org

cliegel@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400 x4442

908-789-4400  x4441

 

 

Harri Morris

Mary McElroy

Admin. Secretary/Teams 3 & 5    

hmorris@westfieldnjk12.org

Admin. Secretary/WHS-Team 6

mmcelroywestfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400   X4440

908-789-4400 X6128

 

 

Sue Palumbo

Dee O'Reilly

Admin. Secretatary/Teams 2 & 4

Admin. Secretary/Teams 1 & 2

spalumbo@westfieldnjk12.org

doreilly@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400   X4443

908-789-4400  X6754

   

 Lisa Bertone

 

Administrative Secretary - Data Specialist/

Semi Coordinator

 

lbertone@westfieldnjk12.org

 

908-789-4400  X4444