Special Services » Child Study Team and Special Services Staff

Child Study Team and Special Services Staff

Speech/Language Specialists

Krista Georgalas - Tamaques School

kgeorgalas@westfieldnjk12.org

Julie Lupin - P/T Edison Intermediate School 

jlupin@westfieldnjk12.org

Rebecca Miller - Wilson School    

rmiller@westfieldnjk12.org

Julie Perrotta -   P/T - Wilson School 

jperrotta@westfieldnjk12.org

Leanne Merlo - Lincoln Schools       

lmerlo@westfieldnjk12.org

Jessica Lewis-Styler - Franklin/RIS

jlewisstyler@westfieldnjk12.org

Zena Said  - Lincoln School   

zsaid@westfieldnjk12.org

Debra Posluszny - Lincoln School       

dposluszny@westfieldnjk12.org

Samantha Bussinelli - Washington/McKinley Schools

sbussinelli@westfieldnjk12.org

Colleen Feighner-  Edison Schools 

cfeighner@westfieldnjk12.org

Melissa Gonzales- WHS    

mlgonzalez@westfieldnjk12.org

Jennifer Popek  -  McKinley School      

jrusso@westfieldnjk12.org

Therapists

Beth Link-Richardson- Physical Therapist - Tamq/McK/Linc/WHS

bethlinkrichardson@westfieldnjk12.org

Patricia Saltzer - Physical Therapist  - EIS/Lin/Wil/WHS/Tam

psaltzer@westfieldnjk12.org

Michelle Cook- Occupational Therapist -  Wilson Schools

mcook2@westfieldnjk12.org

Angela Lotano-Occupational Therapist-Lincoln School

alotano@westfieldnjk12.org

Natalie Smith-Zuzovsky - Occupational Therapist - WHS/RIS/EIS   

nsmith-zuzovsky@westfieldnjk12.org

Carly Erman- Occupational Therapist- McKinley/TAM/Jeff

cerman@westfieldnjk12.org

Carolyn Sluberski-Occupational Therapist -Lincoln/Washington/Tam   

csluberski@westfieldnjk12.org




 Behaviorists


Shakira Czapla 

sczapla@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400 X4452 

Ann-Marie Kuba

akuba@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400 X4453

Jessica MacDougall

jmacdougall@westfieldnjk12.org

908-789-4400  X6140

Adapative PE

Nancy Babbitt-  Teacher              nbabbitt@westfieldnjk12.org