Special Services » Child Study Team and Special Services Staff

Child Study Team and Special Services Staff

TEAM 1 LINCOLN SCHOOL TITLE Phone Ext
KAREN GROH  LDTC 6752
JODI ROBINSON SOCIAL WORKER 4616
BRITTANY WILSON  PSYCHOLOGIST 4635
Dee O'Reilly SECRETARY 6754
TEAM 2 WILSON & WASHINGTON TITLE Phone Ext
LARA JACKSON PSYCHOLOGIST 4449
JODI ROBINSON SOCIAL WORKER 4616
GENNY SCHWARZBERG LDTC 4631
Sue Palumbo WAS SECRETARY 4443
Dee O'Reilly WIL SECRETARY 6754
TEAM 3 JEFFERSON & TAMAQUES TITLE Phone Ext
LAURA CAPOCCIA SOCIAL WORKER 4457
KRISTEN ECKLUND PSYCHOLOGIST 4454
LUCAN INGHAM LDTC 6741
Cathy Leigel JES SECRETARY 4441
Harri Morris TES SECRETARY 4440
TEAM 4 MCKINLEY& FRANKLIN TITLE Phone Ext
LAURA CAPOCCIA SOCIAL WORKER 4457
KIM GORDON PSYCHOLOGIST 4618
MICHELE SALTZMAN LDTC 4544
Sue Palumbo  SECRETARY 4443
TEAM 5 EDISON & ROOSEVELT TITLE Phone Ext
HEATHER ALVAREZ PSYCHOLOGIST 4450
AMY ABRAMSON LDTC 4447
MELLISA GREENWALD LDTC 4458
TERRY PASTER SOCIAL WORKER 4451
Cathy Liegel RIS SECRETARY 4441
Harri Morris EIS SECRETARY 4440
TEAM 6 WHS  TITLE Phone Ext
SYLVIA BANGA PSYCHOLOGIST 4550
GABRIELLE ROSEN PSYCHOLOGIST 6755
JODI KLIMKO LDTC 4566
NOELLE McCARTHY SOCIAL WORKER 6753
ILEANA PISAURO LDTC 6756
SILVIA SASSO PSYCHOLOGIST 6129
Mary McElroy SECRETARY 6128
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Speech/Language Specialists

Lauren Rossi - Tamaques School-     lrossi@westfieldnjk12.org

Julie Lupin - P/T Edison Intermediate School          jlupin@westfieldnjk12.org

Rebecca Miller - Wilson School                               rmiller@westfieldnjk12.org

Julie Perrotta -   P/T - Wilson School                      jperrotta@westfieldnjk12.org

Leanne Merlo - Lincoln Schools                               lmerlo@westfieldnjk12.org

Jessica Lewis-Styler - Franklin/RIS- Maternity Leave 20-21- Mary Faella covering  - mfaella@westfieldnjk12.org       

Zena Said  - Lincoln School                                      zsaid@westfieldnjk12.org

Debra Posluszny - Lincoln School                            dposluszny@westfieldnjk12.org

Samantha Bussinelli - Washington/McKinley Schools  - sbussinelli@westfieldnjk12.org

Colleen Feighner-  Edison Schools                           cfeighner@westfieldnjk12.org

Melissa Gonzales- WHS                                           mlgonzalez@westfieldnjk12.org

Jennifer Russo  -  McKinley School                          jrusso@westfieldnjk12.org

Therapists

Beth Link-Richardson- Physical Therapist - Tamq/McK/Linc/WHS                     bethlinkrichardson@westfieldnjk12.org

Patricia Saltzer - Physical Therapist  - EIS/Lin/Wil/WHS/Tam.                                   psaltzer@westfieldnjk12.org

Michelle Cook- Occupational Therapist -  Wilson Schools-                                  mcook2@westfieldnjk12.org

Angela Lotano-Occupational Therapist-Lincoln School -                                     alotano@westfieldnjk12.org

Natalie Smith-Zuzovsky - Occupational Therapist - WHS/RIS/EIS -     nsmith-zuzovsky@westfieldnjk12.org

Carly Erman- Occupational Therapist- McKinley/Tamaques/Jeff. School            cerman@westfieldnjk12.org 

Carolyn Sluberski-Occupational Therapist -Lincoln/Washington/Tamq.               csluberski@westfieldnjk12.org     

 Behaviorists

Shakira Czapla- Behaviorist -   sczapla@westfieldnjk12.org  908-789-4400 X4452 

Ann-Marie Kuba -Behaviorist - akuba@westfieldnjk12.org     908-789-4400 X4453

Jessica MacDougall- Behaviorist-jmacdougall@westfieldnjk12.org    908-789-4400  X6140

Adapative PE

Nancy Babbitt-  Teacher              nbabbitt@westfieldnjk12.org