Board » Members


To reach all members of the Westfield Board of Education, 
please use group e-mail:

To reach individual members, use the e-mail addresses below:


Gretchan Ohlig (President) -

Peggy Oster (Vice President) –

Michael Bielen –

Lynn Benner -


Kent Diamond -


Brendan Galligan –


Robert Garrison –


Charles Ostroff –

Amy Root –


Westfield Board of Education is dedicated to providing a quality educational experience to its students and bases its work and deliberation on district goals and initiatives as well as on the legally mandated business of the district.