Board » Meetings

Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING SCHEDULE 2021-2022
 
Regular Board meetings will be held in Cafeteria B at Westfield High School for the foreseeable future, beginning at 7 p.m. unless otherwise specified. Please enter at the door in the back parking lot off Rahway Avenue. All attendees are required to wear masks.
 
The meetings are available for viewing via live stream on the district's YouTube channel.
 
The recordings can be viewed by clicking here on the Friday following each meeting. 
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - Special Board Meeting at 6 p.m. (District Goals and Superintendent-Board Communication)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  (Begins at 6:30a with executive session. Public portion of meeting expected to begin at 7 p.m.)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  (Begins at 6 p.m. with a training for Board members regarding roles and responsibilities. Regular portion of meeting expected to begin at 7 p.m.)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022 Organization Mtg
Tuesday, January 18, 2022  (Begins at 6p with private session; public session expected at 6:45p)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Reorganization Mtg
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
 
Notice of any additions or changes to the schedule or location will be sent to the Westfield Leader, the Star Ledger, TAPintoWestfield, Westfield Patch, the Westfield Municipal Library and the Westfield Town Clerk.