Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying (HIB) Prevention » Anti-Bullying Specialists Contact Information

Anti-Bullying Specialists Contact Information

Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Joseph Malanga
(908) 789-4605
 
 
Franklin School
Lynn Slomczewski, Student Support Counselor
700 Prospect Street l Westfield, NJ  07090
(908) 789-4590 ext 4594
lslomczewski@westfieldnjk12.org

Jefferson School
Jaime LaRosa, Student Support Counselor
1200 Boulevard l Westfield, NJ  07090
(908) 789-4490 
jlarosa@westfieldnjk12.org

Lincoln School
Brittany Wilson
728 Westfield Avenue | Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789-4455

McKinley School
Marybeth Herits, Student Support Counselor
500 First Street l Westfield, NJ  07090
(908) 789-4555
mherits@westfieldnjk12.org

Tamaques School
Janice Dawer
641 Willow Grove Road | Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789.4580
jdawer@westfieldnjk12.org

Washington School
Jodi Robinson
900 St. Marks Avenue | Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789-4600
jrobinson@westfieldnjk12.org

Wilson School
Frank Uveges, Student Support Counselor
301 Linden Avenue | Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789-4400 Ext 4586
fuveges@westfieldnjk12.org

Edison Intermediate School
Kim Webster, Counselor
800 Rahway Avenue | Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789-4400 Ext. 4470
kwebster@westfieldnjk12.org
 
Roosevelt School
Kim Schumacher, Counselor
301 Clark Street | Westfield, NJ 07090
kschumacher@westfieldnjk12.org
(908) 789-4560 Ext 4568

Westfield High School
550 Dorian Road l Westfield, NJ 07090
Maureen Mazzarese mmazzarese@westfieldnjk12.org
(908) 789-4400 Ext 4530
Paul Valenzano pvalenzano@westfieldnjk12.org
(908) 789-4400 Ext 6113