Office Staff

Wendy Schreiner
Executive Secretary to Business Administrator
908-789-4400 ext. 4408
wschreiner@westfieldnjk12.org

Melanie Estevez
Executive Secretary to Board Secretary
908-789-4400 ext. 4402
mestevez@westfieldnjk12.org

Budget, Accounting & Reporting Specialist 
Carrie Soehngen
908-789-4400 ext. 4409
csoehngen@westfieldnjk12.org

Accounts Payable
Dona Osieja
908-789-4404
dosieja@westfieldnjk12.org

Debbie Melka
908-789-4400 ext. 4405
dmelka@westfieldnjk12.org

Purchasing Department
May Moy
Purchasing Agent
908-789-4407
mmoy@westfieldnjk12.org

Transportation - National School Lunch Program
Deborah Valencia
Administrative Secretary
908-789-4401
dvalencia@westfieldnjk12.org

Office of Payroll and Benefits
Sue Lynne
Payroll Supervisor
908-789-4400 ext. 4410 or 4411
slynne@westfieldnjk12.org

Kevin Potenski
Payroll Administrative Assistant
908-789-4400 ext. 4410 or 4411
 
Christine Bradley
Payroll Administrative Assistant
908-789-4400 ext. 4410 or 4411
 
Facilities
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Sean McArthur
908-789-4460
smcarthur@westfieldnjk12.org

Susan Gibbs
Administrative Secretary
908-789-4460 
sgibbs@westfieldnjk12.org