Board » Members

Members

To reach all members of the Westfield Board of Education, 
please use group e-mail:
 
wboe@westfieldnjk12.org


 
To reach individual members, use the e-mail addresses below:

 

Gretchan Ohlig (President) - gohlig@westfieldnjk12.org

Peggy Oster (Vice President) – poster@westfieldnjk12.org

Michael Bielen – mbielen@westfieldnjk12.org

Lynn Benner - lbenner@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Kent Diamond - kdiamond@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Brendan Galligan – bgalligan@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Robert Garrison – rgarrison@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Charles Ostroff – costroff@westfieldnjk12.org

Amy Root – aroot@westfieldnjk12.org

 
 

The 
Westfield Board of Education is dedicated to providing a quality educational experience to its students and bases its work and deliberation on district goals and initiatives as well as on the legally mandated business of the district.