Board » Meetings

Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING SCHEDULE 2018-2019
 
Regular Board meetings are held in the Board Room (Room 105) of the Administration Building at 302 Elm Street at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise specified. 

All Board meetings are open to the public. Regular Board meetings are recorded on WHS Blue Devil TV 36 for broadcasting on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8 a.m. and 7 p.m.; and 10 a.m. & 7 p.m. on Saturday, and Sundays at 10 a.m. The recordings also can be viewed by clicking here on the Friday following each meeting. 

REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019  (Reorganization Meeting)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019  (Reorganization Meeting)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Notice of any additions or changes to the schedule or location will be sent to the Westfield Leader, the Star Ledger, TAPintoWestfield, Westfield Patch, the Westfield Municipal Library and the Westfield Town Clerk.